Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Berlin Germany
May 12-15, 2016 

 

    • Global Annual Meeting of the Democratic Party Committee Abroad
  • 2016 Regional Caucuses - EMEA, Americas, Asia/Pacific – Friday, 13 May 2016

    • Regional Caucus gatherings will be on Friday May 13. 2016

    • (A/P Caucus will be held very early Saturday May 14 Berlin time/late May 13 U.S. Pacific time.-- Asia Pacific times are May 14  [IST 8:30am] [ICT/WIB 10am] [PHT/CST/SGT/HKT 11am] [JST 12pm] [AEST 1pm] [NZST 3pm])
       
  • Global Convention – Saturday and Sunday, 14 and 15 May

    • Platform session on Sunday.
    • Evening social events are scheduled for the evenings of Thursday, Friday, and Saturday (May 12, 13 and 14).

Meetings and Thursday evening Welcome Reception venue:

Willy-Brandt-Haus
Wilhelmstrasse 140
D-10963 Berlin
http://www.willy-brandt-haus.de/

Register today: http://www.democratsabroad.org/2016berlin

 

 

Agenda, Events, and Preparation Materials may require Wiki login

Some documents that include personal information not for public distribution, may require DA wiki login to access. Request access at:
wiki-management@demsabroad.eu

Berlin Meeting Resource Pages

Space contributors

{"mode":"list","scope":"descendants","limit":"5","showLastTime":"true","order":"update","contextEntityId":11568144}

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels

1 Comment

  1. The links are not hot (810 pm Toronto Thursday May 12th) for 

    • 2016 Regional Caucuses - EMEA, Americas, Asia/Pacific – Friday, 13 May 2016

      •  
    • Global Convention – Saturday and Sunday, 14 and 15 May