Blog
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Good morning, small business leaders! A reminder that we have two great small business focused events today.  Please find the details below and RSVP now! 

Join Us For A Pre-Debate Watch Party Tonight!

Please Join Us For a Pre-VP Debate Watch Party With Small Business Leaders

And

Former U.S Sen. Heidi Heitkamp,
Florida State Sen. Annette Taddeo, Texas State Representative Ramon Romero, Biden Small Business Advisory Council Member Esther Lee
, Former NBA Player Michael Williams (3i Construction) and Other Special Guests!


Wednesday, Oct. 7

8:00pm EDT/5:00pm PDT

Click HERE to Register!




Join Us For A Small Business for Biden Finance Event

Please Join 

John Rogers

&

Karen G. Mills

for a 
Virtual Conversation on Small Business & Entrepreneurship
Moderated by
Jeni Britton Bauer 
Founder of Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:00pm EDT/3:00pm PDT

Purchase Tickets HERE Or By Clicking on the Image Above

  • No labels