Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

DPCA Executive Committee

Julia Bryan - International Chair

chair@democratsabroad.org

Alex Montgomery - International Vice-Chair

vice-chair@democratsabroad.org

Lissette Wright - International Treasurer

treasurer@democratsabroad.org

Jeffrey Cheng - International Secretary

secretary@democratsabroad.org

Tom Schmid - International Counsel

counsel@democratsabroad.org

Jody Quinnell - RVC Americas

rvc-am@democratsabroad.org

Kat Allikian - RVC Asia Pacific

rvc-ap@democratsabroad.org

Will Bakker - RVC EMEA

rvc-emea@democratsabroad.org

Support and Information Contacts

Volunteer with Democrats Abroad

volunteer@democratsabroad.org

Communications Team Contact

comms@democratsabroad.org 

Press Contact

press@democratsabroad.org 

Vote From Abroad

help@votefromabroad.org

Membership Database Updates

membership_da@democratsabroad.org

IT Help-Desk

HelpDesk@democratsabroad.org

Email Forwarding

HelpDesk@democratsabroad.org

Leadership Listserv Support

leadership-listserv@democratsabroad.org

WebEx Scheduling
       
Schedule a WebEx meeting

 


 

 

Some pages in this space are Restricted to users with a wiki access account.

Pages in this space:

 

 

 

Space contributors

{"mode":"list","scope":"descendants","limit":"5","showLastTime":"true","order":"update","contextEntityId":1310832}