Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sign-Up for a DA WebEx Host Certification Training Session

  • You must complete the Host Certification Training – and pass the Certification Quiz – to be able to schedule WebEx meetings
  • Those who participated in training prior to the Summer of 2019, will need to Re-Certify with the training and Quiz


Upcoming Host Certification Trainings

  • Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2020
    • 03:00 DC & EST
    • 09:00 Paris & CET (Host)
    • 17:00 Tokyo & JST
  • Tuesday, Feb. 4th, 2020
    • 14:00 Vancouver & PST
    • 17:00 DC & EST
    • 23:00 Paris & CET (Host)
    • Weds 5 Feb 07:00 Tokyo & JST

Sign-Up for a Host Certification Training Session:

Host Certification Sign-Up Form

  • No labels