Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

IT Admin Training - Membership, Email & Webposting

Please note that to be eligible for training you must have a signed Confidentiality Agreement on file. If you haven't done this yet, you can find it HERE.

July 2019

Where's Wally Now? The New NB Interface

For current Membership, Email, & SuperWeb Administrators only. (30 min. training)

July 2019

July 23, 9am Munich Time

    • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Membership, Email & Webposting
    • Date/time = Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:00 EDT
    • User Provided Local Date/time = 9am Central European
    • Duration = 1.5 hours
    • Meeting password= dems
    • Sign Up HERE


July 30, 9am Munich Time

    • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Membership, Email & Webposting
    • Date/time = Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:00 EDT
    • User Provided Local Date/time = 9am Central European
    • Duration = 1.5 hours
    • Meeting password= dems
    • Sign Up HERE

 July 22, 7pm Munich Time

  • Meeting Title = Where's Wally Now? The New Nationbuilder Interface
  • Date/time = Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 7 pm Munich
  • Duration = 0.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE

July 25, 1pm Munich Time

  • Meeting Title = Where's Wally Now? The New Nationbuilder Interface
  • Date/time = Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 8 pm Tokyo Time
  • Duration = 0.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE

July 31, 8pm Munich Time

  • Meeting Title = Where's Wally Now? The New Nationbuilder Interface
  • Date/time = Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 8pm Munich Time
  • Duration = 0.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE



  • No labels