Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Please note that to be eligible for training you must have a signed Confidentiality Agreement on file. If you haven't done this yet, you can find it here


June 2019

Friday June 14, 2pm Berlin/Rome Time

  • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Database & Website
  • Date/time = Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:00:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 2 pm Milan Time
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up: HERE

Tuesday June 18 8 pm Berlin/Rome Time

  • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Database & Website
  • Date/time = Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:00:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 8:00 pm Berlin Time
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up: HERE

June 25, 8:30pm Berlin/Rome Time

  • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Database & Webposting
  • Date/time = Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:30:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 8:30 PM Berlin Time
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE

June 27, 2pm Berlin/Rome Time

  • Meeting Title = DA IT Training - Database & Webposting
  • Date/time = Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:00:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 2 pm Milan Time
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE





July 2019

 July 13, 5pm NYC Time

  • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Database and Webposting
  • Date/time = Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:00:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 5pm NYC
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE

July 15, 22:00

  • Meeting Title = IT Admin Training - Database & Webposting
  • Date/time = Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:00:00 EDT
  • User Provided Local Date/time = 10 pm NYC
  • Duration = 1.5 hours
  • Meeting password= dems
  • Sign Up HERE
  • No labels