Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Tip

Berlin Germany
May 12-15, 2016 

 

    • Global Annual Meeting of the Democratic Party Committee Abroad
  • 2016 Regional Caucuses - EMEA, Americas, Asia/Pacific

2016 Global Convention

Berlin, Germany

 

The meeting dates are from:

May 12 - 15, 2016

2016 DPCA Global Meeting on Thursday May 12.

  • – Friday, 13 May 2016

    • Regional Caucus gatherings will be on Friday May 13. 2016

    • (A/P Caucus will be held
late Friday A/P time, which is
    • very early Saturday May 14 Berlin time/late May 13 U.S. Pacific time.-- Asia Pacific times are May 14  [IST 8:30am] [ICT/WIB 10am] [PHT/CST/SGT/HKT 11am] [JST 12pm] [AEST 1pm] [NZST 3pm])
       
  • Global Convention

on
  • Saturday and Sunday

May
  • , 14 and 15

.
  • May

    • Platform session on Sunday.
    • Evening social events are scheduled for the evenings of Thursday, Friday, and Saturday (May 12, 13 and 14).

 

Meetings and Thursday evening Welcome Reception venue:

Willy-Brandt-Haus
Wilhelmstrasse 140
D-10963 Berlin
http://www.willy-brandt-haus.de/

 Register today: http://www.democratsabroad.org/2016berlin

 

 

 

Note
  • View file
    nameBidForm_DPCA 2016_2.doc
    page2017 Global Meeting Bid Form
    spaceBerlin2016
    height250
  • Regional Caucuses: Declaration of Participants in Democrats Abroad's Caucuses (Word doc below) (This is DSP Attachment #11.)
  • View file
    nameDeclarationCaucuses_Attach11.pdf
    pageRegional Caucus Electors - Declaration of Participants
    spaceBerlin2016
    height250

 

 

 

Warning

Agenda, Events, and Preparation Materials may require Wiki login

Some documents that include personal information not for public distribution, may require DA wiki login to access. Request access at:
wiki-management@demsabroad.eu

Note
iconfalse

Berlin Meeting Resource Pages

Page Tree
rootBerlin2016:@self
startDepth3
excerpttrue

Tip

DPCA Meeting Travel Fund pages

Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial

Space contributors

Contributors
modelist
scopedescendants
limit5
showLastTimetrue
orderupdate

 

...