Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...



View file
nameDA_FR_France_Logo_Stacked.pdf
height250

General Inquiries:
info-france@democratsabroad.org

National Leaders

Chair Ada Shen                         

chair@democratsabroad.fr                                              

Vice Chair Jonathon Holler

vicechair@democratsabroad.fr

Vice Chair, Chapter Liaison Meredith Wheeler

chaptersvicechair@democratsabroad.fr

Treasurer Brooke Burns

treasurer@democratsabroad.fr

Secretary Marjorie Bernstein

secretary@democratsabroad.fr

Counsel Julia Gregoire

counsel@democratsabroad.fr

IT Manager/Database Manager Max Dunitz

IT@democratsabroad.fr

Communications Coordinator Robin Guinot

comms@democratsabroad.fr

GOTV Coordinator Mickey Farrrance

voterhelp@democratsabroad.fr

Volunteer Coordinator Gretchen Pascalis

volunteer@democratsabroad.fr    



Tip
titleMeetings

All DA France Executive Committee meetings are open to all DA members to observe.

Next Monthly DA France ExCom WebEx will be : Tuesday 17 December, 2019
To join, please email secretary@democratsabroad.fr for Webex details.



Note
iconfalse
titleTHE CHAIR'S CORNER

Presentations

2020 Debate Watch Kit

Global Presidential Primary



Note
iconfalse
titleCOMMS and MEDIA RELATIONS

Logos

Graphics

Campaigns

Opt In



Note
iconfalse
titleGOTV


Photos





Chapter Chairs 

Avignon 

Jack McDermott

TBD

Bordeaux   

Erik Teetsov 

DAF-bordeaux@democratsabroad.org

Brittany     

Allison Colobert

DAF-brittany@democratsabroad.org

Grenoble   

Gretchen Pascalis

TBD

Lyon     

Diane Sklar

DAF-lyon@democratsabroad.org

Marseilles   

Susan Fitoussi

info-fr-marseille@democratsabroad.org

Montpellier   

Mark Honhart

TBD

Normandy   

Maria Teresa Penna

chair-fr-Normandy@democratsabroad.org

Paris   

Reed Kennedy

chair-fr-paris@democratsabroad.org

Riviera 

Joe Voelker

info-fr-riviera@democratsabroad.org

Strasbourg 

Barbara Wells

DAF-strasbourg@democratsabroad.org

Toulouse 

Scott Stroud

DAF-toulouse@democratsabroad.org


Caucus Leaders

LGBT lgbtq@democratsabroad.fr

Thomas Houlihan, Interim Co-Chair

Fred Hoffman, Interim Co-Chair

Diversity     

Reed Kennedy, Co-Chair

Roxanne Frias, Co-Chair

Youth          

Alex Rehbinder, Co-Chair

Rachel Padilla, Co-Chair

Women's     

Connie Borde, Co-Chair

Shelia Malovany, Co-Chair


Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial

Space contributors



...