Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Tip

Global Convention – Saturday andSunday, 6-7 June 2020

    • The Global Convention will start at 5am Eastern on June 6 and June 7th.
    • 1 PLEO, 3 Global At-Large, 1 Alternate per PPG, and 3 Global DNC member elections will be held on Saturday, June 6
    • The Global Platform will be discussed and voted on on Sunday, June 7

Global electors (unless opt out) = DPCA members, Current DNC members, Regionally elected 2020-2024 DNC members, Regionally elected 2020 Delegates
Global candidates = list coming soon.  

2020 DPCA Global Meeting – Sunday, 7 June 2020

    • Global Annual Meeting of the Democratic Party Committee Abroad




Asia Pacific Regional Convention – Saturday, 16 May 2020

  • The Asia Pacific Regional Convention will start at 10:30 PM EDT, 15 May 2020.  Corresponding times across Asia Pacific on Saturday, 16 May 2020 are:
    • 8:00 AM IST
    • 9:30 AM ICT
    • 10:30 AM CST/HKT/PHT/SGT
    • 11:30 AM JST/KST
    • 12:30 PM AEST
    • 2:30 PM NZST
  • NOTE that registration will open 30 minutes before the start of the convention (10:00 PM EDT).  Please plan to join WebEx during the registration period as we will commence the convention promptly at 10:30 PM EDT.
  • Registration for observers is possible at https://www.democratsabroad.org/136687/2020_ap_regional_convention

EMEA Regional Convention – Saturday, 16 May 2020

Americas Regional Convention  – Sunday, 17 May 2020

  • Americas Regional Convention will be on Sunday, 17 May 2020

  • Beginning 11:00 AM EDT (DC Time)


All Convention, Caucus, and DPCA Meetings to be held via on-line web conferencing platforms.




Note
  • Frequently Asked Questions: DSP, Regional Conventions and Global Convention






Warning

Agenda, Events, and Preparation Materials may require Wiki login

Some pages with personal info, may require DA Wiki login to access. Request access at:
wiki-helpdesk@democratsabroad.org


Note
iconfalse

Global Convention Pages

Page Tree
root@self
startDepth3
excerpttrue


Info
titleTime Zone Assistance

Click HERE for Help Coordinating Your Time Zone


Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial

Space contributors

Contributors
modelist
scopedescendants
limit5
showLastTimetrue
orderupdate


...