Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sign-Up for a DA WebEx Host Certification Training Session

  • You must complete the Host Certification Training – and pass the Certification Quiz – to be able to schedule WebEx meetings
  • Those who participated in a training prior to August of 2019 will need to Re-Certify with the training and Quiz


Upcoming Host Certification Trainings

  • Thurs. July 30, 2020 - 7:00 AM EDT/1:00 PM CEST/7:00 PM HKT
  • Stay tuned for future trainings!

Sign-Up for a Host Certification Training Session:

Host Certification Sign-Up Form

  • No labels